Back @ it

So, I’ve been certifiably MIA for the past 6 months… Oops.

I figured I’d ease back with a list of what my life endorses at this moment…

1. Candles: my room might look like a drug den, but it smells good

Candles

2. Warm weather: I don’t have it and I need it

Sunny-Day

3. 30 Day Ab Challenges: Holding me accountable, with minimal time commitment

ab-challenge

4. House of Cards: F. Underwood is so hot rn

2043105

5. Girl Scout Cookies: Hot on the streets

thin-mints-box

6. FEY-Fuck Everything and YOLO: Obviously more sophisticated then YOLO

drake-cover-650

7. UGGs: Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow

in-5825-Classic-Short-Chestnut-UGGs-Boots110021-21_06_LRG

8. Sunglasses that cover your entire face: Makeup’s for ugly people

big-sunglasses

9. Lululemon: An excuse to never wear real clothes

lululemon-run-inspire-crop-pants-inkwell-mellow-lemon-burning-yellow-pic120996

10. Lent Diets: The “selfless” way to get into Spring Break shape 😉

101198762-20131113-1757-410.600x400

Leave a Reply

